Rediscover the joy of cooking fresh ingredients every day...

Facebook
Instagram
Pinterest


2017 CLASSES

Brunch Menu'


Autumn Season


Holiday Party

Please check for registration
and availability

1 class - 6:30 - 8:30 pm
Thursday - September 28 , 2017

1 class - 6:30 - 8:30 pm
Thursday - November 2, 2017

1 class - 6:30 - 8:30 pm
Thursday - December 7, 2017
Autumn in Italy


Fresh Pasta at Home


All Dress Up

Please check for registration
and availability

1 class - 12:00 - 2:30 pm
Saturday - October 14 , 2017

1 class - 6:00 - 8:30 pm
Friday - November 3 , 2017

1 class - 6:00 - 8:30 pm
Friday - December 8, 2017
Brunch Menu


Autumn Season


Holiday Party

Please check for registration
and availability

1 class - 6:00 - 8:30 pm
Friday - September 29, 2017

1 class - 6:00 - 8:30 pm
Friday - October 27, 2017

1 class - 6:00 - 8:30 pm
Friday - December 1, 2017
Fall Italian Flavors


Art of Antipasti


Elegant and Easy Holiday Party


Table for Two

Please check for registration
and availability

1 class - 12:00 - 2:00 pm
Saturday - October 21 , 2017

1 class - 12:00 - 2:00 pm
Saturday - November 4 , 2017

1 class - 12:00 - 2:00 pm
Saturday - December 9, 2017

1 class - 12:00 - 2:00 pm
Saturday - February 10, 2018
Autumn in Italy


All Dress Up

Please check for registration
and availability

1 class - 6:30 - 8:30 pm
Wednesday - October 25, 2017

1 class - 6:30 - 8:30 pm
Wednesday - December 6, 2017


Please click
HERE to see our previous Classes